Result of ISTE Regional Level Awards 2024

1. Best Engineering College Teacher Award for Maharashtra State

Dr. Salim Yunus Amdani

Associate Professor

Dept. of Computer Science & Engineering

B.N. College of Engineering, Pusad

2. Best Engineering College Teacher Award for Punjab State

Dr. Gaganpreet Kaur

Professor

Chitkara University, Rajpura

3. Rajalaxmi Memorial Best Engineering College Teacher Award for Orissa State

Dr. Gopal Behera

HoD, Assistant Professor

Computer Science & Engineering

Government College of Engineering

Kalahandi, Bhawanlpatna, Odisha

4. Charutar Vidya Mandal, Vallabh Vidyanagar Gujarat Award for Best Engineering College Teacher in Gujarat

Dr. Jagdishkumar M. Rathod

Professor, Electronics Engg. Dept.

BVM Engineering College

Vallabh Vidyanagar

5. Prof. V.K.M. John Award for the Best Engineering College Teacher of Kerala State

Dr. Priyadarsini R.S.

Professor, Dept. of Civil Engg.

College of Engineering

Trivandrum

6. Gandhi Award for Best Engineering of Orissa State

Parala Maharaja Engineering College, Berhampur

7. Narayan Memorial Best Engineering College Principal Award of Orissa State

Dr. Subhransu Sekhar Dash

Principal

Government College of Engineering

Kalahandi, Odisha

8. Best Polytechnic Teachers Award for

Kerala

Ajimon C.A.

Head, Mech.Engg. Dept. Government Polytechnic College Adoor, Manakkala, Kerala

Maharashtra & Goa

Dr. Goba Devman Shinde

Sr. Lecturer SNJB's Shri Hiralal Hastimal (Jain Brothers, Jalgaon) Polytechnic, Chandwad, Dist. Nashik

Madhya Pradesh

Dr. Yachana Bhawsar

Lecturer (Selection Grade II) Government Women's Polytechnic College Bhopal

Orissa

Khusboo Parvin

Lecturer KIIT Polytechnic Bhubaneswar

Punjab

Prince Madaan

Incharge, Dept. of ECE & CSE Mehr Chand Polytechnic College Jalandhar, Punjab

9. Charutar Vidya Mandal, Vallabh Vidyanagar Gujarat Award for Best Polytechnic Teacher in Gujarat

Shri Nandankumar A. Patel

Lecturer B&B Institute of Technology Vallabh Vidyanagar

10. Arutchelvar Dr. N. Mahalingam Award for Best Polytechnic Teacher for Tamil Nadu State

Dr. R. Lavanya

Lecturer, Civil Engg. Dept. Thiagarajar Polytechnic College Salem

11. Loknath Award for Best Polytechnic Principal from Orissa State

Dr. Gunanidhi Pradhan

Principal Government Polytechnic Kendrapara, Odissa

12. Er. Nivesh Kumar Varshney Memorial Award for UP/Uttarakhand State for Best Engineering College Teacher

Dr. A. Ambikapathy

HoD, ECE Dept. IQAC Cief Coordinator I.T.S. Engineering College, Greater Noida

13. Prof. (Dr.) Dilbagh Singh Hira Memorial Award for Best Engineering Administrator for Punjab State

Prof. Ashish Baldi

Director Internal Quality Assurance & Dean Faculty of Pharmacy Maharaja Ranjit Singh Punjab Technical University, Bathinda, Punjab

!!Hearty Congratulations to all the Award winners!!

Note: The awards will be distributed during the 54th ISTE National Annual Faculty Convention scheduled to be held at **Lamrin Tech Skill University, Ropar (Punjab) on 14th February, 2025**. The invitation letter will be sent to individuals shortly. In case any query, please mail istedhq@isteonline.org